+27 76 028 7063

Aqaa-id 5


This fifth volume in the Aqaa-id Made Easy Series contains nine lessons. Qualities of Allah, The angels, The Holy Qur’aan, Signs of Qiyaamah and the life after death.

We must not believe in the mere existence off Allah, but we must believe in His existence together with all His qualities as explained to us by Qur’aan and Hadeeth.

ISBN: 1-919942-22-X
Year Published: 2006 JUT Publishing
Pages: 36
1st floor, Baitul Hamd,
32 Dolly Rathebe Road,
Johannesburg, South Africa

74 in stock


Additional information

Weight 0.2 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Aqaa-id 5”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *